RAO Energy Systems of the East
Developing energy for development of Far East
Линия доверия RUEN

Board of Directors

  1. Andrey Kazachenkov

  2. Member of the Management Board, First Deputy General Director of PJSC “RusHydro”

  3. Perminov Dmitriy

  4. Director of Legal Department of PJSC “RusHydro”

  5. Victor Khmarin

  6. Deputy Director of Economics, Investment and Procurement Department of PJSC “RusHydro”

  7. Victor Gvozdev 

  8. Deputy Director of Production Department of the Far East Division of PJSC “RusHydro”

  9. Lada Linker

  10. Director of Department for Tariff Regulation and Economic Analysis of PJSC “RusHydro”

The competence of the Company's Board of Directors shall include general management of the Company's activities except for any issues that, in accordance with the Federal Law "On Joint-Stock Companies" and the Articles of Association of the Company within the competence of the General Meeting of Shareholders.

The Board of Directors shall consist of five (5) members.

Members of the Board of Directors shall be elected at the General Meeting of Shareholders by a cumulative vote for a term until the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders. The General Meeting of Shareholders may decide on early termination of powers only regarding all the members of the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors shall hold its meetings on as needed basis, however at least once in a quarter.

General Meeting of Shareholders 1 Board of Directors 2 Director General 3 Auditor 4 Internal Audit Commission 5